Solmaaz Adeli & Friends 

present International Women's Day

March 8, 2021

12:00PST 15:00EST 21:00CET

Facebook & YouTube livestreams

Q&A with living women composers

Lori Laitman  Juhi Bansal  Ruth Huber  Margareta Ferek-Petric  Diana Rowan

Solmaaz Adeli debuts title role in opera ELSA in Vienna

by Margareta Ferek-Petric 

www.sirene.at

"Solmaaz Adeli brilliert in ihrer Rolle"
- European Cultural News
"mit persönlichkeitsstarker Bühnenpräsenz und belastbarem dunkel getöntem Mezzosopran, der auch im Höhenregister punktet" - Online Merker

© 2021 by SOLMAAZ ADELI. Proudly created with Wix.com